Day 2 - What One Direction means to you

Okay, this is hard. Seriously. I love them much more than words can describe, and they mean SO much to me.
But, here we go.


One Direction means REALLY much to me. I don't know what to say actually. Because, I have everything in my head, but it's hard to write it down. They are such a BIG inspiration and they always make me happy. They also making my proud when I see them performing at stage. They have been a band for 1 year and some weeks more, and they are already soo big. Over the whole world. I wasn't there from the start, but I will stay to the end. I'm one of the O1DF, and I'm proud over it.
They are making a great job, and nobody will never really get what they means to me. But they means REALLY REALLY MUCH!
One Direction means REALLY much to me. I don't know what to say actually. Because, I have everything in my head, but it's hard to write it down. They are such a BIG inspiration and they always make me happy. They also making my proud when I see them performing at stage. They have been a band for 1 year and some weeks more, and they are already soo big. Over the whole world. I wasn't there from the start, but I will stay to the end. I'm one of the O1DF, and I'm proud over it.
They are making a great job, and nobody will never really get what they means to me. But they means REALLY REALLY MUCH!



And, that's why I love them.



Postat av: Helena

fin blogg du har

2011-10-11 - 07:46:26
URL: http://helenaskvarter.blogg.se/

Leave your comment:

Your name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

Your website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0